Engagement for our clients

At Klio we are pleased to support you chosing the right advertising specialties. Our approach is that you achieve your targets best with using our products. And to do so our sales team is at your disposal at any time. See you soon!

Management

Edeltraud Syllwasschy

Edeltraud Syllwasschy

Managing Director

T+49 7834 973-114
Eedeltraud.syllwasschy@klio.com
Michael Gleich

Michael Gleich

Managing Director

T+49 7834 973-144
Emichael.gleich@klio.com

Assistant to the management

Cynthia Schleer-Cousinery

Cynthia Schleer-Cousinery

Assistant to the Managing Director

T+49 (0)7834 / 973 - 152
Ecynthia.schleer-cousinery@klio.com

Sales Management & Marketing

Ralf Richter

Ralf Richter

Sales Manager

T+49 7834 973-185
Eralf.richter@klio.com
Jessica Richter

Jessica Richter

Marketing

T+49 7834 973-200
Ejessica.richter@klio.com

Field Service

Axel Zirkel

Axel Zirkel

Area Sales Manager DE – postcode 0, 1, 2, 3, 9

T+49 7834 973-172
M+49 170 9362952
Eaxel.zirkel@klio.com
Gerd Pagels

Gerd Pagels

Area Sales Manager DE – postcode 4, 5, 6

T+49 7834 973-170
M+49 175 5436614
Egerd.pagels@klio.com
Sie?

Sie?

Area Sales Manager DE – postcode 7, 8 and CH

T+49 7834 973-185
Jürgen Becker

Jürgen Becker

Area Sales Manager AT, BeNeLux, SE, DK, FI, FR

T+49 7834 973-198
M+49 151 16883072
Ejuergen.becker@klio.com

Back Office

Christian Scheu

Christian Scheu

Team Leader & Account Manager postcode 5, 6

T+49 7834 973-111
M+49 173 9412530
Echristian.scheu@klio.com
Angelika Fitterling

Angelika Fitterling

Account Manager postcode 0, 3, 9, AT

T+49 7834 973-127
Eangelika.fitterling@klio.com
Dilara Süme

Dilara Süme

Account Manager postcode 1, 2, 4

T+49 7834 973-153
Edilara.sueme@klio.com
Carola Gutmann

Carola Gutmann

Account Manager postcode 7, 8

T+49 7834 973-140
Ecarola.gutmann@klio.com

Exports

Daniela Ehret

Daniela Ehret

Account Manager Export

T+49 7834 973-124
Edaniela.ehret@klio.com
Catia Caggiano

Catia Caggiano

Account Manager Export

T+49 7834 973-220
Ecatia.caggiano@klio.com