Engagement for our clients

At Klio we are pleased to support you chosing the right advertising specialties. Our approach is that you achieve your targets best with using our products. And to do so our sales team is at your disposal at any time. See you soon!

Your Sales Contacts

Martin Petz

Martin Petz

Area Sales Manager postcode 4, 5

T+49 (0) 175 / 5436614
Emartin.petz@klio.com
Michael Stalder

Michael Stalder

Area Sales Manager postcode 6, 7, 8, CH

T+49 (0) 172 /7675313
Emichael.stalder@klio.com
Axel Zirkel

Axel Zirkel

Area Sales Manager postcode 0, 1, 2, 3, 9

T+49 (0) 170 9362952
Eaxel.zirkel@klio.com
Monika Hagenburger

Monika Hagenburger

Area Sales Manager FR, NL, BE, LU, SE, DK, FI, GB, IE

T+49 (0) 7834 / 973 - 198
M+49 (0) 151 168 830 72
F+49 (0) 7834 / 973 - 6198
Emonika.hagenburger@klio.com

Customer service representatives

Christian Scheu

Christian Scheu

Team Leader Customer Service postcode 5, 6

T+49 (0)7834 / 973 - 111
M+49 (0) 173 941 25 30
F+49 (0)7834 / 973 - 6111
Echristian.scheu@klio.com
Daniela Ehret

Daniela Ehret

Customer Service Representative Export incl. CH

T+49 (0)7834 / 973 - 124
F+49 (0)7834 / 973 - 6124
Edaniela.ehret@klio.com
Angelika Fitterling

Angelika Fitterling

Customer Service Representative postcode 0, 3, 9, AT

T+49 (0)7834 / 973 - 127
F+49 (0)7834 / 973 - 6127
Eangelika.fitterling@klio.com
Carola Gutmann

Carola Gutmann

Customer Service Representative postcode 7, 8

T+49 (0) 7834 / 973 - 140
F+49 (0) 7834 / 973 - 6140
Ecarola.gutmann@klio.com
Catia Caggiano

Catia Caggiano

Customer Service Representative Export

T+49 (0) 7834 / 973 - 220
F+49 (0) 7834 / 973 - 6220
Ecatia.caggiano@klio.com