Engagement for our clients

At Klio we are pleased to support you chosing the right advertising specialties. Our approach is that you achieve your targets best with using our products. And to do so our sales team is at your disposal at any time. See you soon!

Management

Edeltraud Syllwasschy

Edeltraud Syllwasschy

Managing Director

T+49 7834 973-114
F+49 7834 973-6114
Eedeltraud.syllwasschy@klio.com
Michael Gleich

Michael Gleich

Managing Director

T+49 7834 973-144
F+49 7834 973-6144
Emichael.gleich@klio.com

Sales Management

Ralf Richter

Ralf Richter

Sales Manager

T+49 7834 973-185
F+49 7834 973-6185
Eralf.richter@klio.com

Field Service

Axel Zirkel

Axel Zirkel

Area Sales Manager postcode 0, 1, 2, 3, 9

M+49 170 9362952
Eaxel.zirkel@klio.com
Gerd Pagels

Gerd Pagels

Area Sales Manager postcode 4, 5, 6

T+49 7834 973-170
M+49 175 5436614
Egerd.pagels@klio.com
Markus Landenberger

Markus Landenberger

Area Sales Manager postcode 7, 8, CH

M+49 172 7675313
Emarkus.landenberger@klio.com
Sie?

Sie?

Area Sales Manager FR, NL, BE, LU, SE, DK, FI, GB, IE

Back Office

Christian Scheu

Christian Scheu

Team Leader & Account Manager postcode 5, 6

T+49 7834 973-111
M+49 173 9412530
F+49 7834 973-6111
Echristian.scheu@klio.com
Angelika Fitterling

Angelika Fitterling

Account Manager postcode 0, 3, 9, AT

T+49 7834 973-127
F+49 7834 973-6127
Eangelika.fitterling@klio.com
Markus Falk

Markus Falk

Account Manager postcode 1, 2, 4

T+49 7834 973-153
F+49 7834 973-6153
Emarkus.falk@klio.com
Carola Gutmann

Carola Gutmann

Account Manager postcode 7, 8

T+49 7834 973-140
F+49 7834 973-6140
Ecarola.gutmann@klio.com

Exports

Daniela Ehret

Daniela Ehret

Account Manager Export

T+49 7834 973-124
F+49 7834 973-6124
Edaniela.ehret@klio.com
Catia Caggiano

Catia Caggiano

Account Manager Export

T+49 7834 973-220
F+49 7834 973-6220
Ecatia.caggiano@klio.com

Customer Service

Sara Schmid

Sara Schmid

Employee in customer service

T+49 7834 973-125
F+49 7834 973-6125
Esara.schmid@klio.com
Dilara Süme

Dilara Süme

Employee in customer service

T+49 7834 973-139
F+49 7834 973-6139
Edilara.sueme@klio.com